Graduate Open House 3/14/16

By Architecture Department | Mar 14, 2016

RISD-Arch-Grad-Open-House-Schedule+Student-Accommodations_Spring_2016-2 RISD-Arch-Grad-Open-House-Schedule+Student-Accommodations_Spring_2016-1

9:15-45
SIGN IN at the department office | BEB 101

9:45
COFFEE with fellow prospective grads | 1st floor gallery, BEB MEET with Department Faculty, Department Head Laura Briggs, and,
Graduate Program Director Hansy Better | Lecture Hall, BEB 106

10:00
FACULTY PRESENTATIONS | BEB 106

10:30
MEET with RISD Architecture Graduate Students | BEB 106

11:30
REVIEW of Material Resource Center | 15 Westminster St. | 2nd floor

11:45
TOUR RISD LIBRARY with Carol Terry | BUFFET LUNCH with grad students, liaisons, faculty and grad director | Picture Collections Room | 2nd floor of the RISD Library

1:00
RISD Museum TOUR 20 N. Main St. | 2nd floor entrance

2:45
BEB Studio SHOP VISITS

3:00
BEB Studio Critiques of Student Work REVIEW

3:45
FACULTY LECTURE Ultramoderne | Aaron Forrest + Yasmin Vobis, Desine-Lab | Lili Hermann | BEB 106

5:00
Prospective graduates, current grads and faculty RECEPTION | BEB Gallery

6:30
ARCHITECTURE LECTURE SERIES | Abruzzo Bodziak Architects | Emily Abruzzo + Gerald Bodziak

This page is maintained by the RISD AIAS

The RISD American Institute of Architecture Student is an independant organization representing architecture students at the Rhode Island School of Design.

click here to join the AIAS

Upcoming Meeting

Tuesday, October 13th, 2015 6:30pm room 106 BEB

Student Websites

Graham Rice, www.gricecraft.com, 2018 M.Arch,
Hanson Cheng, www.hansoncheng.com, 2016 B.Arch,
Rakhshaan Qazi, www.rakhshaanqazi.com, B.Arch 2016,
Taryn Sabia, urbancharrette.org, 2006 M.Arch
William Kimmerle, williamjkimmerle.com, 2011 M.Arch
Alyssa M. Saltzgaber, alyssamurasaki.info, 2012 B.Arch
Alex Diaz, alexdiaz.us, 2013 M.Arch
Beau Johnson, beaubjohnson.tumblr.com, 2013 M.Arch
Burgess Voshell, burgessvoshell.com, 2013 M.Arch
Camila Morales, portfolios.risd.edu/camilamorales, 2013 M.Arch
Dan Laster, danlaster.com, 2013 M.Arch
Eugenia Yu, eugeniayu.com, 2013 M.Arch
J. Harley Nalley, j-harley-nalley.tumblr.com, 2013 M.Arch
Jim Bogle, jimbogle.com, 2013 M.Arch
Kyle Kiser, kyle-kiser.com, 2013 M.Arch
Maxwell Dehne, mldehne.com, 2013 M.Arch
Royce Bixby, roycebixby.com, 2013 M.Arch
Adria Boynton, cargocollective.com/adriaboynton, 2014 B.Arch
John Mars, john-mars.com, 2014 B.Arch
Nathaniel Vice, nathanielvice.com, 2014 B.Arch
Nicole Wiznitzer, nicolewiznitzer.com, 2014 B.Arch
Peeraya Suphasidh, suphasidh.com, 2014 B.Arch
Sonny Lee, sonny-lee.com, 2014 B.Arch
Nicole Marple, cargocollective.com/marple, 2014 M.Arch
Lucy Siyao Liu, liulucy.com, 2015 B.Arch
Matthew Bohne, portfolios.risd.edu/mbohne, 2015 B.Arch
Matthew Solomon, behance.net/MAS, 2015 B.Arch
Timothy Dobday, cargocollective.com/timothydobday, 2015 B.Arch
Emily Yen, emilysingeryen.comĀ , 2015 M.Arch
Feijiao Huo, huofeijiao.com, 2015 M.Arch
Julian Uribe, julian-uribe.com, 2015 M.Arch
Malcolm Rio, malcolmrio.com, 2015 M.Arch
Natalie Kruch, nataliekruch.com, 2015 M.Arch
Rory Stevens, redesign-studios.com, 2015 M.Arch
Sina Almassi, sinaalmassi.com, 2015 M.Arch
Brandon Wang, wangbrandon.com, 2016 B.Arch
Xinru Liu, cargocollective.com/xinruliu, 2016 B.Arch
Christopher Beck, christophergbeck.com, 2016 M.Arch

Students, submit or update your website by filling out the form below. Changes will be processed by the AIAS as soon as possible

[Form id=”1″]